3035 Ash St, San Diego, CA 92102 communications@foaea.org (858) 356-2665

Events Calendar

FoAEA Events

August

FoAEA Board Meeting Thursday, Aug. 6 at 5:30pm (virtual)
First Day of School Monday, Aug. 24


September

FoAEA Board Meeting Thursday, Sept. 17 at 5:30pm (virtual)
The Adventure Series Wednesday, Sept. 23 at 5pm (virtual)
Evening with the Admins Wednesday, Sept. 30 at 5:30pm (virtual)
Read-a-thon Stay tuned for details!


October

FoAEA Board Meeting Thursday, Oct. 15 at 5:30pm (virtual)
The Adventure Series Wednesday, Oct. 21 at 5pm (virtual)
Evening with the Admins Wednesday, Oct. 28 at 5:30pm (virtual)


November

FoAEA Board Meeting Thursday, Nov. 19 at 5:30pm (virtual)
The Adventure Series Wednesday, Nov. 18 at 5pm (virtual)


December

The Adventure Series Wednesday, Dec. 16 at 5pm (virtual)
FoAEA Board Meeting Thursday, Dec. 17 at 5:30pm (virtual)


January

FoAEA Board Meeting Thursday, Jan. 21 at 5:30pm (virtual)
Evening with the Admins Wednesday, Jan. 27 at 5:30pm (virtual)


February

FoAEA Board Meeting Thursday, Feb. 18 at 5:30pm (virtual)
Evening with the Admins Wednesday, Feb. 24 at 5:30pm (virtual)